Term Dates 2017

Term 1

Tuesday 31 January – Thursday 13 April

Public Holidays in Term 1

Monday 13 March Adelaide Cup

Friday 14 April Good Friday

Term 2

Tuesday 2 May – Friday 30 June

Public Holidays in Term 2

Monday 12 June Queen’s Birthday

Term 3

Tuesday 25 July – Friday 29 September

Term 4

Tuesday 17 October – Friday 15 December